Chosen Few Children

chosen few children
Martin – Vocals/Keys, Vidal – Bass,  Jesus – Guitar, Eddyizm – Drums (sometimes on guitar)

I played with CFC for a few years, one stretch on the drums and then came back on the guitar for a time.

Jam Session –
08 – Red Eye (Freestyle dub)

01 – On the Hillside (False Start) – eddyizm – rhythm guitar, Chris Simpko – Lead guitar

“be_strong_chosen few children” May 2005 – eddyizm – rhythm guitar and I forgot the drummers name.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *